Sparking inspiration and championing innovation.
Have an idea or want to share feedback? Hearing from you is important, so connect and get to know us personally.

Judy Strand
Chief Executive Officer
503.232.0007, ext. 102
judys@mfs.email

Matt Bartolotti
Chief Strategy Officer
503.232.0007, ext. 134
mattb@mfs.email

Kate Callaghan
Individual Giving Director
503.232.0007, ext. 108
katec@mfs.email

Sue Cronkrite
Executive Assistant
503.232.0007, ext.107
suec@mfs.email

Amy Corbett
Chief Program Officer
503.232.0007, ext. 160
amyc@mfs.email

Monica Wirtz
Director of Social Enterprise
503.232.0007, ext. 234
monicaw@socialpurpose.works

Darrin Swaim
Director of Communications
503.232.0007, ext. 170
darrins@mfs.email

Susan Posner
Chief Human Resources Officer
503.232.0007, ext. 215
susanp@mfs.email

Fay Allison
Chief Financial Officer
503.232.0007, ext. 300
faya@mfs.email

Matthew McHarness
IT Manager
503.232.0007, ext. 109
matthewm@mfs.email

Brendon Bassett
Director of Innovation and Strategic Development
503.232.0007, ext. 151
brendonb@mfs.email[

Jorge Cruz
Director of Community Schools
503.232.0007, ext. 330
jorgec@mfs.email